Adjunct, Cross-Appointed, Visiting & Emeritus Faculty

  • Adjunct

  • Cross-Appointed

  • Visiting

  • Emeritus

Name Email Phone
Alves, Hugo
IC: March 6-9/19
hugo@auxly.com
Office: Auxly Cannabis Group Inc.
Armstrong, Lianne larmstrong@lerners.ca
Office: Lerners LLP
519-640-6320
Bartlett, Larissa larissa.bartlett@uwo.ca
Director, Equity and Human Rights Services
x83883
Brennan, Frances frances@fbrennanlaw.com
Office: Frances Brennan Law Professional Corp.
519-434-8222
Brown, Kimberly kbrown@dwpv.com
Office: Davies, Ward Phillips & Vineberg
(416) 367-7484
Campbell, Adam asj_campbell@hotmail.com
Office: Crown Attorney
519-660-3003
Chalabi, Rami
IC: March 6-9/19
chalabir@bennettjones.com
Office: Bennett Jones LLP
(416) 777-6156
Crane, David
IC: Sept 24-28/18
dmcrane@law.syr.edu
Office: Private Office
(315) 443-9541
Damstra, Jacob damstra.jacob@gmail.com
Office: Lerners LLP
519-640-6333
Defoe, Lisa lisa.defoe@ontario.ca
Office: Crown Attorney's Office
519-631-1506

Dhillon, Ranjeev
IC: March 6-9/19

dhillonr@bennetjones.com
Office: Bennett Jones LLP
(416) 777-7394
Dominique, Brian bdominique@casselsbrock.com
Office: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
(416) 869-5435
Emmett, Laura lemmett@sbalawyers.ca
Office: Strigberger Brown Armstrong
519-279-0302 x309
Ferguson, Doug dfergus@uwo.ca
Office: LB 121
519-661-2111 x81369
Fincher-Stoll, Susan sfincherstoll@harrisonpensa.com
Office: Harrison Pensa LLP
519- 661-6737
Frankel, Ken kenfrankel01@yahoo.ca
Office: Private Office
202-744-1121
Gafoor, Layth lgafoor@uwo.ca
Office: Sports Solution, Faculty of Law
Ext. 82258
Gallagher Healy, Jodi jodi-gallagherhealy@hicksmorley.com
Office: Hicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Stories LLP
519-433-7515 x6405
Graves, Sarah sgraves@fasken.com
Office: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
(416) 865-4474
Hall, Christina christina.hall@walmart.com
Office: Wal-Mart Canada Corp
905-821-2111 x71673
Jenkins, Hilary hilary@fosterfamily.ca
Office: Foster Family Law
226-636-0841
Kain, Brandon bkain@mccarthy.ca
Office: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
(416) 601-7821
King, Phil king@pklaw.ca
Office: Private Office
519-858-5105
Lamarre, Paul plamarre@dwpv.com
Office: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
(416) 367-7439
Lamb, Michael J clamb@uwo.ca 
Office: Michael J. Lamb
519-645-1104
Lickver, Michael
IC: March 6-9/19
mike@auxly.com
Office: Auxly Cannabis Group Inc.
Lombardi, Paula paula.lombardi@siskinds.com
Office: Siskinds LLP
519-660-7878
McNamara, Dan djmcnamara@execulink.com
Office: McNamara, Pizzale
519-434-2174
Mercer, Andrew amercer@sbalawyrs.ca
Office: Strigberger Brown Armstrong
519-279-0320 x302
Ponder, Dale dponder@osler.com
Office: Osler Hoskin & Harcourt
416-862-6500
Raithby, Michelle mraithby@lerners.ca
Office: Lerners LLP
519-672-4510
Richardson, Robert rrichardson@mccarthy.ca
Office: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
(416) 601-7632
Robb, Ryan rrobb@uwo.ca
Office: LB 104
519-661-2111 x86598
Schlemmer, Jeff jeffschlemmer@hotmail.com
Office: Neighbourhood Legal Services
519-438-2890
Smith, Chelsea csmit253@gmail.com
Office: Private Office
519-85409875
Spurgeon, Andrew aspurgeon@rossmcbride.com
Office: Ross & McBride LLP
(905) 572-5810
Turner, Geoffrey gturner@dwpv.com
Office: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
(416) 367-6914
Valley, John jvalley@osler.com
Office: Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
(905) 862-5671
Voss, Jason jvoss@uwo.ca
Office: LB 123
519-661-2111 x88404
Wadden, Jason jwadden@goodmans.ca
Office: Goodmans LLP
(416) 979-2211
Wall, Jennifer jwall@harrisonpensa.com
Office: Harrison Pensa LLP
519-661-6736
Weinberg, Larry lweinberg@casselsbrock.com
Office: Cassels Brock LLP
(416) 860-2987
Whaley, Kimberly kim@welpartners.com
Office: WEL Partners
(416) 355-3250
Name Title Email Phone Office
Klimchuk, Dennis Associate Professor klimchuk@uwo.ca 519-661-2111 x85758 StvH 3138
Quinn, Joanna Associate Professor jquinn2@uwo.ca 519-661-2111 x85172 SSC 4158
Name Email Office
Cherkassky, Lisa l.cherkassky@derby.ac.uk 120a

Doucett, Kimberly
James G. McLeod Professor in Family Law

120a

Grinlinton, David
Stephen Dattels Visiting Fellow in Mining and Finance Law

dgrinli@uwo.ca 120a
Hornby, Ryan rhornby@uwo.ca 120a
Hynes, Jason 120a
Kobetsky, Michael michael.kobetsky@anu.edu.au 120a
Locke, Wendi wlocke2@uwo.ca 120a
Meiselles, Michelle
Richard McLaren Visiting Professor in Business Law
m.meiselles@derby.ac.ul 120a
Schnurr, David daschnurr@millerthomson.com 120a
Scott, Ian D. ian@ianscott.ca 120a
Torrie, Virginia
Catalyst Capital Fellow in Insolvency Law
virginia.torrie@umanitoba.ca 120a
Name E-mail Phone Location
Arnold, Brian 519 518-6684 Private Office
Barton, Peter pgbarton@uwo.ca Private Office
Bronaugh, Richard rbronaug@uwo.ca 519 661-2111 Ext. 88409 LB 31
Brandt, Gregory gjbrandt@sympatico.ca Private Office
Brown, Craig cbrown3@uwo.ca Private Office
Holland, Winifred wholland@sympatico.ca  

Private Office

Hovius, Berend bhovius@uwo.ca   Private Office
Hunter, Ian iahunter@sympatico.ca 519 637-7688  Private Office 
Martin, Robert     Private Office 
Oosterhoff, Albert albert.oosterhoff@gmail.com Private Office
Perry, Mark mperry@uwo.ca Private Office
Rayner, Wesley marmik@hay.net  Private Office
Usprich, Syd lawsju@uwo.ca  Private Office
Welling, Bruce bwelling@uwo.ca  Private Office