Adjunct, Cross-Appointed, Visiting & Emeritus Faculty

  • Adjunct and Visiting

  • Cross-Appointed

  • Emeritus

Name Business & Email Address Phone Number
Armstrong, Lianne Lerners LLP, 85 Dufferin Ave., P.O. Box 2335, Stn. B., London, ON N6A 4G4
Email: larmstrong@lerners.ca
(519) 640-6320
Ayres, James
March 21-25, 2023
Ayres Law Professional Corporation, 600-10 King St. E., TO, M5C 1C3
Email: james@jmayreslaw.com
(647) 361-2656
Baron, Erica McCarthy Tetrault LLP, Suite 5300- 66 Wellington St. W.,  TD Bank Tower Box 48, TO, M5K 1E6
Email: ebaron@mccarthy.ca
(416) 601-8106
Bennett, Kate Harrison Pensa LLP, 450 Talbot St., PO Box 3237, London, ON   N6A 4K3
Email: kbennett@harrisonpensa.com
(519) 661-6707
Bennett, Mark Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP, Scotia Plaza, 2100 – 40 King St. W., Toronto, ON M5H 3C2
Email: mbennett@casselsbrock.com
(416) 869-5407
Bent, Maia Lerners LLP, 85 Dufferin Ave. P.O. Box 2335, Stn. B London, ON N6A 4G4
Email: mbent@lerners.ca
(519) 672-4510
Boscariol, John McCarthy Tetrault LLP, 66 Wellington St. W., Suite 5300 – TD Bank Tower Box 48, TO, M5K 1E6
Email: jboscariol@mccarthy.ca
(416) 601-7835
Boyd, James Siskinds LLP, 275 Dundas St., Unit 1, London, ON  N6B 3L1
Email: james.boyd@siskinds.com
(226) 213-7103
Carcelén, Jerónimo
January Visitor 2023
Philippi Prietoscarrizosa Ferrero DU & Uria, Av. El Golf 40, Piso 20, Santiago, Chile
Email: jeronimo.carcelen@ppulegal.com
+562 2923 1899 ext.
1899
Chalabi, Rami
March 7-10, 2023
McCarthy Tetrault LLP, 66 Wellington St. W., Suite 5300 – TD Bank Tower Box 48, TO, M5K 1E6
Email: rchalabi@mccarthy.ca
(416) 601-8200 ext.
548125
Craig, John Mathews, Dinsdale & Clark LLP, 3600-155 Wellington St. W., TO, M5V 3H1
Email: JCraig@mathewsdinsdale.com
(416) 873-7358
D’Souza, Shane
January Visitor 2023
McCarthy Tetrault, 66 Wellington St. W., Suite 5300, TD Bank Tower Box 48, TO, ON   M5K 1E6
Email: sdsouza@mccarthy.ca
(416) 601-8196
Damstra, Jacob Lerners LLP, 85 Dufferin Ave., P.O. Box 2335, Stn. B., London, ON N6A 4G4
Email: jdamstra@lerners.ca
(519) 640-6333
Dhillon, Ranjeev
March 7-10, 2023
McCarthy Tetrault, 66 Wellington St. W., Suite 5300, TD Bank Tower Box 48, TO, ON   M5K 1E6
Email: rdhillon@mccarthy.ca
(416) 601-8327
Dominique, Brian Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP, Scotia Plaza, 2100 – 40 King St. W., Toronto, ON M5H 3C2
Email: bdominique@cassels.com
(416) 869-5435
Emmett, Laura Strigberger Brown Armstrong LLP, 135 Albert St., London, ON  N6A 1L9
Email: lemmett@sbalawyers.ca
(519) 266-2232 x 309
Fawcett, Mike Ministry of the Attorney General (ON), Crown Law Office Criminal, 10th  Floor – 720 Bay Street, TO M7A 2S9
Email: michael.r.fawcett@gmail.com
(416) 212-1168
Fowler, Amanda Amanda Fowler Law Professional Corp, 1335 North Service Rd., E., Oakville, ON  L6H 1A7
Email: law@amandakfowler.com
(416) 908-1521
Gallagher Healy, Jodi Hicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Storie LLP, Talbot Centre, 1608-148 Fullarton St., London, N6A 5P3
Email: Jodi-gallagherhealy@hicksmorley.com
(519) 433-7515 ext 6405
Glass, Matthew 32 Havelock St., Guelph, ON  N1E 4G5
Email: mjglass1@hotmail.com
Gurmukh, Suni
Feb 13-16, 2023
Ontario Human Rights Commission, 9-180 Dundas St. W., Toronto, ON M7A 2R9
Email: sgurmukh@gmail.com
Harris, Jason
January Visitor 2023
The University of Sydney Law School, F10 Law School (Camperdown), NSW 2006 Australia
Email: jason.harris@sydney.edu.au
+612 8627 8157
Ho, Calvin SH 2315B/mail SH
Email: cho@ivey.ca
Ext. 83475
Holroyd, Jamie Siskinds LLP, 275 Dundas Street, Unit 1, London, ON   N6B 3L1 (effective Sept 20/21)
Email: jaime.holroyd@siskinds.com
(519) 660-2063
Hynes, Jason
January Visitor 2023
Bereskin & Parr LLP, 1004-101 Frederick St., Kitchener, ON   N2H 6R2
Email: jhynes@bereskinparr.com
(519) 783-3214
Isaac, David Lerners LLP, 85 Dufferin Ave. P.O. Box 2335, Stn. B London, ON N6A 4G4
Email: disaac@lerners.ca
(519) 640-6377
Ives, Dale 164 Sherwood Avenue, London, ON  N6A 2E6
Email: dale.ives@outlook.com
Kain, Brandon McCarthy Tetrault LLP, 5300 – 66 Wellington St. W., Box 48 TD Bank Tower, Toronto, M5K 1E6
Email: bkain@mccarthy.ca
(416) 601-7821
Klacar, Vlad
March 7-10, 2023
Auxly Cannabis Group Inc., 777 Richmond St. W., #002, Toronto, M6J 0C2
Email: vlad@auxly.com
(647) 812-0321
King, Phil Philip T King Law Office, 341 Talbot Street, London, N6A 2R5
Email: king@pklaw.ca
(519) 858-5105
Klimchuk, Dennis Department of Philosophy, Rm. 4140 Stevenson Hall, UWO
Email: klimchuk@uwo.ca
Ext. 85758
Knight, Kimberly Siskinds LLP, Unit 1 – 275 Dundas Street
Email: Kimberly.knight@siskinds.com
(519) 660-7749
Lamb, Michael J. 3-575 Wharncliffe Rd. South, N6J 2N6 (new as of Jan 1/18)
Email: clamb@uwo.ca
( 519) 645-1104
Lemke, Scott
March 21-25, 2023
Lemke Law Professional Corporation, 600-10 King St. E., TO M5C 1C3
Email: slemke@lemkelaw.com
(647) 490-8302
Lickver, Michael
March 7-10, 2023
Auxly Cannabis Group Inc., 777 Richmond St. W., #002, Toronto, M6J 0C2
Email: mike@auxly.com
(647) 812-0217
Locke, Wendi
January Visitor 2023
McCarthy Tetrault LLP, Suite 5300-66 Wellington St. W., TD Bank Tower, Box 48, TO, M5K 1E6
Email:  wlocke@mccarthy.ca
(416) 601-8194
Lombardi, Paula Siskinds LLP, 275 Dundas Street, Unit 1, London, ON   N6B 3L1 (effective Sept 20/21)
Email: paula.lombardi@siskinds.com
(519) 660-7878
Mannering, Michele 42 Doncaster Avenue London Ontario N6G 2A3
Email: michelemannering@icloud.com
(519) 636-3753
Margie, John Margie Strub Construction Law LLP,
Email: jmargie@margiestrub.com
(289) 778-0972
Masterson, Joe Lerners LLP, 85 Dufferine Ave., PO Box 2335, London, N6A 4G4
Email: jmasterson@lerners.ca
(519) 640-6310
Mazza, Vincenzo Public Prosecution Service of Canada, 201-465 Richmond Street, London, Ontario, Canada, N6A 5P4
Email: vincenzo.mazza@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
(519) 476-1383
McGuire, Gord Adaire Goldblatt Bieber LLP, 95 Wellington St. W., Suite 1830, Toronto, ON  M3J 2N7
Email: GMcGuire@agbllp.com
(416) 941-5860
McNamara, Dan Menear Worrad &Associates, 478 Waterloo St., London, ON  N6B 2P6
Email: djmcnamara@menearlaw.com
(519) 672-7370 x222
Miller, Jason Attorney General of Ontario, Ground Flr., Unit B80 Dundas St., London, N6A 6A2
Email: Jason.pj.miller@ontario.ca
(519) 660-3074
Naaman, Noy
January Visitor 2023
Ben Gurion 35, Apt. 6, Tel-Aviv Israel
Email: noy.naaman@mail.utoronto.ca
O’Reilly, (Justice) James Federal Court of Canada, 90 Sparks St., Suite 1122, Ottawa, ON   K1A 0H9
- Western Law Building (Room 106)
Email: joreill4@uwo.ca
(519) 661-2111
Ext. 88453
Parrack, Greg Review Counsel, Community Legal Services, Faculty of Law, UWO, N6A 3K7
Email: gparrack@uwo.ca
Peregoudova, Dasha Aird Berlis, Brookfield Place, 181 Bay Street, Suite 1800, Toronto, Canada M5J 2T9
Email: dperegoudova@airdberlis.com
(416) 865-3417
Pulver, Shawn
September 26-29, 2022
Pulver on Condos, 2300 Yonge St. – Suite 1600, Toronto, ON  M4P 1E4
Email: shawn@pulveroncondos.com
(416) 305-9363
Quinn, Joanna Dept. of Political Science, Rm. 4158, Social Science Centre, Western University
Email: jquinn2@uwo.ca
Ext. 85172
Rady, Meredith Harrison Pensa LLP, 450 Talbot St., PO Vox 3237, London, ON  N6A 4K3
Email: mrady@harrisonpensa.com
(519) 661-6741
Raithby, Michelle Lerners LLP, 85 Dufferin Ave., PO Box 2335 Stn. B, London, Ontario N6A 4G4
Email: mraithby@lerners.ca
(519) 672-4510
Richardson, Robert
January Visitor 2023
McCarthy Tetrault, 66 Wellington St. W., Suite 5300, TD Bank Tower Box 48, TO, ON   M5K 1E6
Email: rrichardson@mccarthy.ca
(416) 601-7632
Robb, Ryan Room 104, Faculty of Law, UWO
Email: rrobb@uwo.ca
Ext. 86598
Rosen, Daniel Monstercat Inc., 380 Railway St., Vancouver, BC V6A 4E3
Email: daniel.rosen@monstercat.com
(647) 960-9144
Sanders, Matthew
March 7-10, 2023
McCarthy Tetrault, 66 Wellington St. W., Suite 5300, TD Bank Tower Box 48, TO, ON   M5K 1E6
Email: msanders@mccarthy.ca
(416) 601-4306
Schnurr, David
January Visitor 2023
Miller Thomson LLP, Accelerator Bldg., 295 Hagey Blvd., Suite 300, Waterloo, ON  N2L 6R5
Email: daschnurr@millerthomson.com
(519) 593-3287
Secunda, Paul
January Visitor 2023
Walcheske & Luzi, 235 N. Executive Drive, Suite 240, Brookfield, Wisconsin 53005
Email: psecunda@walcheskeluzi.com
(262) 780-1953
Spurgeon, Andrew Ross & McBride LLP, 10th Flr, 1 King St. W., Hamilton, ON    L8P 1A4
Email: aspurgeon@rossmcbride.com
(905) 572-5810
Strub, Josh Margie Strub Construction Law LLP, 21 St. Clair Ave. E, Suite 1000, TO, ON, M4T 1L9
Email: jstrub@margiestrub.com
(289) 778-0971
Szczurko, Anna Siskinds LLP, 275 Dundas Street, Unit 1, London, ON   N6B 3L1 (effective Sept 20/21)
Email: anna@siskinds.com
(519) 660-7784
Virtue, Jim Siskinds LLP, 275 Dundas Street, Unit 1, London, ON   N6B 3L1 (effective Sept 20/21)
Email: jim.virtue@siskinds.com
(519) 660-7898
Voss, Jason Review Counsel, Community Legal Services, Faculty of Law, UWO  N6A 3K7
Email: jvoss@uwo.ca
Ext 88404
Wall, Jennifer Harrison Pensa LLP, 450 Talbot St.. P.O. Box 3237, London, ON  N6A 4K3
Email: jwall@harrisonpensa.com
(519) 661-6736
Warner, Barbara Review Counsel, Community Legal Services, Faculty of Law, UWO  N6A 3K7
Email: bwarner3@uwo.ca
Ext. 80177
Weinberg, Larry Cassels Brock & Blackwell, LLP, Scotia Plaza,,2100-40 King St. W., Toronto, ON M5H 3C2
Email: lweinberg@casselsbrock.com
(416) 860-2987
Younan, Dave Email: dyounan@londonpolice.ca
Name Title Email Phone Office
Klimchuk, Dennis Associate Professor klimchuk@uwo.ca 519-661-2111 x85758 StvH 3138
Quinn, Joanna Associate Professor jquinn2@uwo.ca 519-661-2111 x85172 SSC 4158
Name E-mail Phone Location
Arnold, Brian 519-518-6684 Private Office
Barton, Peter pgbarton@uwo.ca Private Office
Bronaugh, Richard rbronaug@uwo.ca Private Office
Brandt, Gregory gjbrandt@sympatico.ca Private Office
Brown, Craig cbrown3@uwo.ca Private Office
Holland, Winifred wholland@sympatico.ca  

Private Office

Hovius, Berend bhovius@uwo.ca   Private Office
Hunter, Ian iahunter@sympatico.ca 519 637-7688  Private Office 
McLaren, Richard lawrhm@uwo.ca  519-661-2111 x88430 LB 104
Oosterhoff, Albert albert.oosterhoff@gmail.com Private Office
Perry, Mark mperry@uwo.ca Private Office
Rayner, Wesley marmik@hay.net  Private Office
Solomon, Robert rsolomon@uwo.ca  519-661-2111 x83603 LB 105
Usprich, Syd lawsju@uwo.ca  Private Office
Wilkinson, Margaret Ann mawilk@uwo.ca  Private Office