Adjunct, Cross-Appointed, Visiting & Emeritus Faculty

  • Adjunct

  • Cross-Appointed

  • Visiting

  • Emeritus

Name Email Phone
Armstrong, Lianne larmstrong@lerners.ca
Lerners LLP
519-640-6320
Baron, Erica ebaron@mccarthy.ca 
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
416-601-8106
Bartlett, Larissa larissa.bartlett@uwo.ca
Director, Equity and Human Rights Services, Western
519-661-2111 x83883
Bennett, Mark mbennett@casselsbrock.com 
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
416-869-5407
Bent, Maia mbent@lerners.ca
Lerners LLP
519-672-4510
Boscariol, John jboscariol@mccarthy.ca
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
416-601-7835
Dantzer, Ian idantzer@uwo.ca
Community Legal Services, Western
519-661-2111 x81126
Dominique, Brian bdominique@casselsbrock.com
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
416-869-5435
El-Tawil, Rasha rasha.el-tawil@siskinds.com
Siskinds LLP
519-660-7712
Emmett, Laura lemmett@sbalawyers.ca
Strigberger Brown Armstrong LLP
519-266-2232 x309
Fawcett, Mike michael.r.fawcett@gmail.com
Ministry of the Attorney General (ON)
416-212-1168
Fowler, Amanda amandakfowler2@gmail.com
Amanda Fowler Law Professional Corp
437-772-3725
Gallagher Healy, Jodi jodi-gallagherhealy@hicksmorley.com
Hicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Stories LLP
519-433-7515 x6405
Gurmukh, Sunil sunil.gurmukh@ohrc.on.ca
Ontario Human Rights Commission
416-564-9135
Hines, Michael michael-hines@hicksmorley.com
Hicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Storie LLP
416-864-7248
Holroyd, Jamie jaime.holroyd@siskinds.com
Siskinds LLP
519-660-2063
Hynes, Jason jhynes@bereskinparr.com  
Bereskin & Parr LLP
519-783-3214
Isaac, David disaac@lerners.ca
Lerners LLP
519-640-6377
Ives, Dale dale.ives@outlook.com
Private Office
Private Phone
Kain, Brandon bkain@mccarthy.ca
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
416-601-7821
Keachie, Heather hkeachie@grllp.com
Gardiner Roberts LLP
416-865-4017
King, Philip king@pklaw.ca
Philip T King Law Office
519-858-5105
Lamb, Michael J clamb@uwo.ca 
Michael J. Lamb
519-645-1104
Levine, Shelley shelleylevine@levlaw.com
Levine Associates, Barristers & Solicitors
416-364-2345
Lombardi, Paula paula.lombardi@siskinds.com
Siskinds LLP
519-660-7878
Mannering, Michele michelemannering@icloud.com
Private Office
519-636-3753
Margie, John jmargie@margiestrub.com
Margie Strub Construction Law LLP
289-778-0972
Masterson, Joe jmasterson@lerners.ca
Lerners LLP
519-640-6310
McGuire, Gord GMcGuire@agbllp.com
Adaire Goldblatt Bieber LLP
416-941-5860
McNamara, Dan djmcnamara@menearlaw.com
Menear Worrad & Associates
519-672-7370 x222
Oliver, Marcia moliver@scottpetrie.com
Scott Petrie Brander Walters & Wright LLP
519-433-5310 x246
Parrack, Greg gparrack@uwo.ca
Review Counsel, Community Legal Services
519-661-3352
Peregoudova, Dasha dperegoudova@airdberlis.com
Aird Berlis LLP
416-865-3417
Raithby, Michelle mraithby@lerners.ca
Lerners LLP
519-672-4510
Richardson, Robert rrichardson@mccarthy.ca
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
416-601-7632
Robb, Ryan rrobb@uwo.ca
LB 104
519-661-2111 x86598
Seligman, Robin robin@seligmanlaw.com
Seligman Law
416-967-7878 x22
Smith, Natasha nsmith@millerthomson.com
Miller Thomson LLP
416-595-8552
Spurgeon, Andrew aspurgeon@rossmcbride.com
Ross & McBride LLP
905-572-5810
Strong, Ken strong@municipallawyers.ca
Strong Nenniger Law Professional Corporation
519-672-3535 x23
Strub, Josh jstrub@margiestrub.com
Margie Strub Construction Law LLP
289-778-0971
Szczurko, Anna anna@siskinds.com
Siskinds LLP
519-660-7784
Virtue, Jim jim.virtue@siskinds.com
Siskinds LLP
519-660-7898
Voss, Jason jvoss@uwo.ca
Review Counsel, Community Legal Services
519-661-2111 x88404
Wall, Jennifer jwall@harrisonpensa.com
Harrison Pensa LLP
519-661-6736
Weinberg, Larry lweinberg@casselsbrock.com
Cassels Brock LLP
416-860-2987
Name Title Email Phone Office
Klimchuk, Dennis Associate Professor klimchuk@uwo.ca 519-661-2111 x85758 StvH 3138
Quinn, Joanna Associate Professor jquinn2@uwo.ca 519-661-2111 x85172 SSC 4158
Name Email Phone
Carcelén, Jerónimo
Jan. 3-21, 2022
jcarcelen@carcelen.cl
Carcelen, Desmadryl, Guzman & Tapia, Chile
416-855-4824
Chalabi, Rami
Mar. 8-11, 2022
rchalabi@mccarthy.ca
McCarthy Tetrault
416-601-8200 x548125
Dhillon, Ranjeev
Mar. 8-11, 2022
rdhillon@mccarthy.ca
McCarthy Tetrault
Private Phone
Doucett, Kimberly
Jan. 3-21, 2022
doucett@cohenhighley.com
Cohen Highley LLP
519-672-9330 x346
Klacar, Vlad
Mar. 8-11, 2022
vlad@auxly.com
Auxly Cannabis Group Inc.
647-812-0321
Lickver, Michael
Mar. 8-11, 2022
mike@auxly.com
Auxly Cannabis Group Inc.
647-812-271
Locke, Wendi
Jan. 3-21, 2022
wlocke@mccarthy.ca
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
416-601-8194
McCormack, Gerry
Jan. 3-21, 2022
G.McCormack@leeds.ac.uk
University of Leeds, School of Law
+44(0)113 343 7160
Pulver, Shawn
Oct. 18-21, 2021
shawn@pulveroncondos.com
Pulver on Condos
416-305-9363
Name E-mail Phone Location
Arnold, Brian 519-518-6684 Private Office
Barton, Peter pgbarton@uwo.ca Private Office
Bronaugh, Richard rbronaug@uwo.ca Private Office
Brandt, Gregory gjbrandt@sympatico.ca Private Office
Brown, Craig cbrown3@uwo.ca Private Office
Holland, Winifred wholland@sympatico.ca  

Private Office

Hovius, Berend bhovius@uwo.ca   Private Office
Hunter, Ian iahunter@sympatico.ca 519 637-7688  Private Office 
McLaren, Richard lawrhm@uwo.ca  519-661-2111 x88430 LB 106
Oosterhoff, Albert albert.oosterhoff@gmail.com Private Office
Perry, Mark mperry@uwo.ca Private Office
Rayner, Wesley marmik@hay.net  Private Office
Solomon, Robert rsolomon@uwo.ca  519-661-2111 x83603 LB 25
Usprich, Syd lawsju@uwo.ca  Private Office
Wilkinson, Margaret Ann mawilk@uwo.ca  Private Office