Adjunct, Cross-Appointed, Visiting & Emeritus Faculty

  • Adjunct

  • Cross-Appointed

  • Visiting

  • Emeritus

Name Email Phone
Armstrong, Chris carmstrong@goodmans.ca
Office: Goodmans LLP
416-849-6013
Armstrong, Lianne larmstrong@lerners.ca
Office: Lerners LLP
519-640-6320
Awad, Bassem 2432 Felhaber Crescent, Oakville, ON
awad_bassem@hotmail.com 
519-885-2444 x7212
Bartlett, Larissa larissa.bartlett@uwo.ca
Director, Equity and Human Rights Services
519-661-2111 x83883
Baron, Erica ebaron@mccarthy.ca 
Office: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
416-601-8106
Bennett, Mark mbennett@casselsbrock.com 
Office: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
416-869-5407
Bent, Maia mbent@lerners.ca
Office: Lerners LLP
519-640-6306
Borgers, Oliver
IC: Oct. 28-Nov. 1/19
oborgers@mccarthy.ca
Office: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
416-362-1812
Boscariol, John jboscariol@mccarthy.ca 
Office: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
416-601-7835
Boyd, James james.boyd@siskinds.com
Office: Siskinds LLP
519-672-2121
Brennan, Frances frances@fbrennanlaw.com
Office: Frances Brennan Law Professional Corp.
519-434-8222
Bruni, Catherine catherine.bruni@siskinds.com
Office: Siskinds LLP
519-660-7798
Campbell, Adam asj_campbell@hotmail.com
Office: Crown Attorney
519-660-3003
Chalabi, Rami
IC: March 4-7/20
rchalabi@mccarthy.ca
Office: McCarthy Tetrault
416-601-8125
Damstra, Jacob jdamstra@lerners.ca
Office: Lerners LLP
519-640-6333
Dhillon, Ranjeev
IC: March 4-7/20
rdhillon@mccarthy.ca
Office: McCarthy Tetrault
-
Dimson, Alex alex.dimson@siskinds.com
Office: Siskinds LLP
416-594-4396
Dominique, Brian bdominique@casselsbrock.com
Office: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
416-869-5435
Emmett, Laura lemmett@sbalawyers.ca
Office: Strigberger Brown Armstrong
519-279-0302 x309
Ferguson, Doug dfergus@uwo.ca
Office: LB 121
519-661-2111 x81369
Fincher-Stoll, Susan sfincherstoll@harrisonpensa.com
Office: Harrison Pensa LLP
519-661-6737
Gafoor, Layth lgafoor@uwo.ca
Office: Sports Solution, Faculty of Law
519-661-2111 x82258
Gallagher Healy, Jodi jodi-gallagherhealy@hicksmorley.com
Office: Hicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Stories LLP
519-433-7515 x6405
Glass, Matthew mjglass1@hotmail.com 
Office: 32 Havelock Street, Guelph, ON
519-822-0013
Genevieve, Graham ggraham@harrisonpensa.com
Office: Harrison Pensa LLP
519-850-5558
Graves, Sarah sgraves@fasken.com
Office: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
416-865-4474
Gurmukh, Sunil
IC: Oct. 7-10/19
sunil.gurmukh@ohrc.on.ca 
Office: Ontario Human Rights Commission
416-564-9135
Hall, Christina christina.hall@walmart.com
Office: Wal-Mart Canada Corp
905-821-2111 x71673
Hilliard, Marcia marciahilliard@hotmail.com
Office: Federal Crown's Office
-
Holroyd, Jamie jaime.holroyd@siskinds.com
Office: Siskinds LLP
519-660-2063
Houston, Donald
IC: Oct. 28-Nov. 1/19
dhouston@mccarthy.ca
Office: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
416-601-7603
Hynes, Jason jhynes@bereskinparr.com  
Office: Bereskin & Parr LLP
519-783-3214
Irwin, Jake jirwin@mccarthy.ca
Office: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
416-601-7609
Ives, Dale dale.ives@outlook.com
Office: Private Office
Private Phone
Jenkins, Hilary hjenkins@harrisonpensa.com
Office: Harrison Pensa LLP
519-661-6708
Kain, Brandon bkain@mccarthy.ca
Office: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
416-601-7821
King, Philip king@pklaw.ca
Office: Private Office
519-858-5105
Klacar, Vladimir
IC: March 4-7/20
vlad@auxly.com
Office: Auxly Cannabis Group Inc.
647-838-8523
Lamb, Michael J clamb@uwo.ca 
Office: Michael J. Lamb
519-645-1104
Lickver, Michael
IC: March 4-7/20
mike@auxly.com
Office: Auxly Cannabis Group Inc.
647-812-271
Lee, Julie jlee3455@uwo.ca
Office: Community Legal Services
519-661-2111 x88421
Levine, Shelley shelleylevine@levlaw.com  
Levine Associates
416-364-2345
Lombardi, Paula paula.lombardi@siskinds.com
Office: Siskinds LLP
519-660-7878
Margie, John jm@glaholt.com  
Office: Glaholt LLP
416-368-8280 x211
Masterson, Joe jmasterson@lerners.ca 
Office: Lerners LLP
519-640-6310
McCartney, Jill jill.mccartney@siskinds.com 
Office: Siskinds LLP
519-660-7858
McNamara, Dan djmcnamara@menearlaw.com
Office: Menear Worrad & Associates
519-672-7370 x222
Michael, André andre.michael@siskinds.com 
Office: Siskinds LLP
519-660-7860
Morrissey, Paul paul.morrissey@siskinds.com 
Office: Siskinds LLP
519-660-7862
Oliver, Marcia m.oliver@advocatesllp.com 
Advocates LLP
519-858-8220 x242
Raithby, Michelle mraithby@lerners.ca
Office: Lerners LLP
519-672-4510
Richardson, Robert rrichardson@mccarthy.ca
Office: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
416-601-7632
Robb, Ryan rrobb@uwo.ca
Office: LB 104
519-661-2111 x86598
Seligman, Robin robin@seligmanlaw.com 
Office: 603–65 St. Clair Ave. E., Toronto, ON
416-967-7878 x22
Smith, Chelsea csmit253@uwo.ca
Office: McKenzie Lake Lawyers LLP
519-672-5666 x7308
Smout, Jennifer jsmout@london.ca 
Office: City of London, City Solicitor’s Office
519-661-2500 x5032
Spurgeon, Andrew aspurgeon@rossmcbride.com
Office: Ross & McBride LLP
905-572-5810
Strong, Ken strong@municipallawyers.ca 
Office: Strong MacDougall Oudekerk Professional Corp.
519-672-3535 x23
Strub, Josh jstrub@pnrrailworks.com  
Office: PNR Railworks
647-924-2264
Szczurko, Anna anna@siskinds.com 
Office: Siskinds LLP
519-660-7784
Voss, Jason jvoss@uwo.ca
Office: LB 123
519-661-2111 x88404
Wall, Jennifer jwall@harrisonpensa.com
Office: Harrison Pensa LLP
519-661-6736
Weinberg, Larry lweinberg@casselsbrock.com
Office: Cassels Brock LLP
416-860-2987
Name Title Email Phone Office
Klimchuk, Dennis Associate Professor klimchuk@uwo.ca 519-661-2111 x85758 StvH 3138
Quinn, Joanna Associate Professor jquinn2@uwo.ca 519-661-2111 x85172 SSC 4158
Name Email
Brown, David
Catalyst Capital Fellow in Insolvency Law
d.brown@adelaide.edu.au
Harris, Jason
Richard H. McLaren Visiting Professor in Business Law
jason.harris@sydney.edu.au
Hines, Michael
Hicks Morley Fellow in Labour Law
michael-hines@hicksmorley.com  
Hornby, Ryan rhornby@bitfarms.io 
Jerónimo Carcelén
Stephen Dattels JanTerm Fellow in Mining & Finance Law
jcarcelen@carcelen.cl 
Kolkman, Wilbert
James G. McLeod Professorship in Family Law
w.d.kolkman@rug.nl 
Locke, Wendi wlocke@mccarthy.ca 
Name E-mail Phone Location
Arnold, Brian 519-518-6684 Private Office
Barton, Peter pgbarton@uwo.ca Private Office
Bronaugh, Richard rbronaug@uwo.ca Private Office
Brandt, Gregory gjbrandt@sympatico.ca Private Office
Brown, Craig cbrown3@uwo.ca Private Office
Holland, Winifred wholland@sympatico.ca  

Private Office

Hovius, Berend bhovius@uwo.ca   Private Office
Hunter, Ian iahunter@sympatico.ca 519 637-7688  Private Office 
Martin, Robert     Private Office 
McLaren, Richard lawrhm@uwo.ca  519-661-2111 x88430 LB 106
Oosterhoff, Albert albert.oosterhoff@gmail.com Private Office
Perry, Mark mperry@uwo.ca Private Office
Rayner, Wesley marmik@hay.net  Private Office
Solomon, Robert rsolomon@uwo.ca  519-661-2111 x83603 LB 25
Usprich, Syd lawsju@uwo.ca  Private Office
Welling, Bruce bwelling@uwo.ca  Private Office
Wilkinson, Margaret Ann mawilk@uwo.ca  519-661-2111 x88407 LB 10