Administration

See also: Community Legal Services Staff, Law Library Staff

Erika Chamberlain

Erika Chamberlain

Dean & Acting Associate Dean (Research)

LB 231
519-661-2111 x80036
echambe@uwo.ca
Biography
Christopher Sherrin

Christopher Sherrin

Associate Dean (Academic)

LB 237
519-661-2111 x80421
csherrin@uwo.ca
Biography
Mysty Clapton

Mysty Clapton

Assistant Dean (Student Services)

LB 240
519-661-3096
mclapton@uwo.ca
Biography
Danielle Lacasse

Danielle Lacasse

Assistant Dean (Admissions and Recruitment)

Michael Coyle

Michael Coyle

Assistant Dean (Graduate Studies)

LB 23
519-661-2111 x88453
mcoyle@uwo.ca
Biography
Susan Battista

Susan Battista

Student Wellness Counsellor

Michelle Bothwell

Michelle Bothwell

Leadership Giving Officer

LB 241
519-661-3862
michelle.bothwell@uwo.ca

Teresa Bourne

Teresa Bourne

Assistant to the Associate Deans, Manager, Finance and Director of Operations

LB 230b
519-661-2111 x88447
tmbourne@uwo.ca

Stacy Chambers

Stacy Chambers

Admissions & Recruitment Associate

LB 222
519-661-3347
schambe6@uwo.ca

Susanna Eayrs

Susanna Eayrs

Communications Officer

LB 242
519-661-2126
seayrs@uwo.ca

Emilia Greco

Emilia Greco

Events & Conference Co-ordinator

LB 239
519-661-2111 x80024
emilia.greco@uwo.ca

Tigger Jourard

Tigger Jourard

Student Services Co-ordinator

LB 239
519-661-2111 x88406
tjourard@uwo.ca

Rachel Kim

Rachel Kim

Administrative Assistant, Faculty Support

LB 243
519-661-2111 x81597
jkim973@uwo.ca

Karen Kueneman

Karen Kueneman

Research Officer

LB 117
519-661-2111 x85383
kueneman@uwo.ca

Laura Lequay

Laura Lequay

Recruitment Co-ordinator

LB 222
519-661-2111 x88809
llequay2@uwo.ca

Nanette Love

Nanette Love

Assistant to the Dean

LB 230a
519-661-2111 x88442
nlove@uwo.ca

Anita Lowry

Anita Lowry

Manager, Finance

LB 232
519-661-2111 x80417
alowry@uwo.ca

Robyn Marttila

Robyn Marttila

Director, Career & Professional Development Office

LB 222
519-661-2071
rmarttil@uwo.ca

Corey Meingarten

Corey Meingarten

Systems Administrator

LB 236
519-661-2111 x88441
cmeinga@uwo.ca

Max Meingarten

Max Meingarten

Canine Ambassador

Mary Morris

Mary Morris

Student Services Co-ordinator, Graduate Programs

LB 239
519-661-2111 x88422
mmorr2@uwo.ca

Michele Pegg

Michele Pegg

Director of Operations

LB 233
519-661-2111 x88375
mpegg3@uwo.ca

Alice Plummer

Alice Plummer

Receptionist

LB 243
519-661-2111 x88374
aplumme8@uwo.ca

Adeline Sanders

Adeline Sanders

Administrative Assistant, International Programs and Faculty Services

LB 243
519-661-2111 x88412
asander9@uwo.ca

Natalie Samuel

Natalie Samuel

Recruitment Coordinator, Careers Office. On Secondment Until April 30, 2020


Andrea Streufert

Andrea Streufert

International Programs Officer

LB 17
519-661-3831
astreufe@uwo.ca