Administration

See also: Community Legal Services Staff, Law Library Staff

Erika Chamberlain

Erika Chamberlain

Dean

LB 231
519-661-2111 x80036
echambe@uwo.ca
Biography
Andrew Botterell

Andrew Botterell

Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)

LB 235
519-661-2111 x87864
andrew.botterell@uwo.ca
Biography
Christopher Sherrin

Christopher Sherrin

Associate Dean (Academic)

LB 237
519-661-2111 x80421
csherrin@uwo.ca
Biography
Mysty Clapton

Mysty Clapton

Assistant Dean (Student Services) (On Leave)

LB 240
519-661-3096
mclapton@uwo.ca
Biography
Danielle Lacasse

Danielle Lacasse

Assistant Dean (Admissions and Recruitment)

Michelle Bothwell

Michelle Bothwell

Development Officer, Leadership Giving

LB 241
519-661-3862
michelle.bothwell@uwo.ca

Stacy Chambers

Stacy Chambers

Admissions & Recruitment Associate

LB 222
519-661-2111 x83347
schambe6@uwo.ca

Shane Chelladurai

Shane Chelladurai

Senior Academic Counsellor (Student Services)

LB 240
519-661-3096
schella@uwo.ca

Susanna Eayrs

Susanna Eayrs

Communications Officer

LB 242
519-661-2126
seayrs@uwo.ca

Kimberly Gagan

Kimberly Gagan

Director of Clinics and Practical Skills

LB 121
519-661-2111 x81369
kgagan@uwo.ca

Holly Gati

Holly Gati

Director of Development

LB 234
519-661-3953
hgati@uwo.ca

Rania Giannakopoulos

Rania Giannakopoulos

Administrative Assistant, Reception Team Lead, Student and Faculty Services

LB 243
519-661-2111 x88412
odouvali@uwo.ca

Adeline Grant

Adeline Grant

International Programs Coordinator

LB 243
519-661-3831
lawintl@uwo.ca

Emilia Greco

Emilia Greco

Events & Conference Co-ordinator

LB 239
519-661-2111 x80024
emilia.greco@uwo.ca

Sheldon Hill

Sheldon Hill

Student Wellness Counsellor

LB 117
519-661-2111 x88409
lawwell@uwo.ca

Tigger Jourard

Tigger Jourard

Student Services Co-ordinator

LB 239
519-661-2111 x88406
tjourard@uwo.ca

Rachel Kim

Rachel Kim

Administrative Assistant, Faculty Support

LB 243
519-661-2111 x81597
jkim973@uwo.ca

Alex Kubiak

Alex Kubiak

Receptionist

LB 243
519-661-2111 x88374
akubiak5@uwo.ca

Karen Kueneman

Karen Kueneman

Research Officer

LB 117
519-661-2111 x85383
kueneman@uwo.ca

Nanette Love

Nanette Love

Assistant to the Dean

LB 230a
519-661-2111 x88442
nlove@uwo.ca

Anita Lowry

Anita Lowry

Manager, Finance

LB 232
519-661-2111 x80417
alowry@uwo.ca

Robyn Marttila

Robyn Marttila

Director, Career & Professional Development Office

LB 222
519-661-2071
rmarttil@uwo.ca

Corey Meingarten

Corey Meingarten

Systems Administrator

LB 236
519-661-2111 x88441
cmeinga@uwo.ca

Max Meingarten

Max Meingarten

Canine Ambassador

LB 236
Biography
Mary Morris

Mary Morris

Student Services Co-ordinator, Graduate Programs

LB 239
519-661-2111 x88422
mmorr2@uwo.ca

Michele Pegg

Michele Pegg

Director of Operations

LB 233
519-661-2111 x88375
mpegg3@uwo.ca

Natalie Samuel

Natalie Samuel

Recruitment Coordinator, Careers Office

LB 222
519-661-2111 x88809
nsamuel3@uwo.ca