Administration

Members of the Western Law administration team in 2024

See also: Community Legal Services Staff

Erika Chamberlain

Erika Chamberlain

Dean

LB 231
519-661-2111 x80036
echambe@uwo.ca
Biography
Andrew Botterell

Andrew Botterell

Associate Dean (Academic)

LB 235
519-661-2111 x87864
abottere@uwo.ca
Biography
Zoë Sinel

Zoë Sinel

Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)

LB 15
519-661-2111 x83832
zsinel@uwo.ca
Biography
Danielle Lacasse

Danielle Lacasse

Assistant Dean (Admissions & Recruitment)

Sunil  Gurmukh

Sunil Gurmukh

Assistant Dean (Equity, Diversity, Inclusion and Decolonization)

LB 237
(519) 661-2111 ext. 82283
sgurmukh@uwo.ca
Biography
Michelle Bothwell

Michelle Bothwell

Senior Development Officer

LB 241
519-661-3862
michelle.bothwell@uwo.ca

Shane Chelladurai

Shane Chelladurai

Academic Advisor

LB 240
519-661-3096
schella@uwo.ca

Haley Collins

Haley Collins

Admissions & Recruitment Associate

LB 222
519-661-2111 x83347
hcollin2@uwo.ca

Jon Dujon

Jon Dujon

Manager, Student Programs

LB 120d
519 661-2111 x86968
ddujon@uwo.ca

Shawna Ferguson

Shawna Ferguson

Director, Development

LB 232
519 661-2111 x83953
sfergu85@uwo.ca

Euan Fraser Tait

Euan Fraser Tait

Student Wellness Counsellor

LB 10
519-661-2111 x88409
lawwell@uwo.ca

Kimberley Gagan

Kimberley Gagan

Director of Clinics & Practical Skills

LB 121
519-661-2111 x81369
kgagan@uwo.ca

Rania Giannakopoulos

Rania Giannakopoulos

Administrative Assistant, Reception Team Lead

LB 243
519-661-2111 x88412
odouvali@uwo.ca

Adeline Grant

Adeline Grant

International Programs Coordinator

LB 17
519-661-3831
lawintl@uwo.ca

Emilia Greco

Emilia Greco

Events & Conference Coordinator

LB 239
519-661-2111 x80024
emilia.greco@uwo.ca

Rachel Kim

Rachel Kim

Administrative Assistant, Faculty Support

LB 243
519-661-2111 x81597
jkim973@uwo.ca

Karen Kueneman

Karen Kueneman

Research Officer

LB 117
519-661-2111 x85383
kueneman@uwo.ca

Susuana Kwaning

Susuana Kwaning

Program Assistant (Graduate and Student Services)

LB 239
519 661-2111 x88422
skwaning@uwo.ca

Nanette Love

Nanette Love

Assistant to the Dean

LB 230a
519-661-2111 x88442
nlove@uwo.ca

Anita Lowry

Anita Lowry

Manager of Finance

LB 232
519-661-2111 x80417
alowry@uwo.ca

Robyn Marttila

Robyn Marttila

Director, Careers & Professional Development Office

LB 222
519-661-2071
rmarttil@uwo.ca

Paige Mastalerz

Paige Mastalerz

Student Services Coordinator

LB 239
519-661-2111 x88406
pmastal@uwo.ca

Corey Meingarten

Corey Meingarten

Systems Administrator

LB 236
519-661-2111 x88441
cmeinga@uwo.ca

Max Meingarten

Max Meingarten

Canine Ambassador

LB 236
Biography
Michele Pegg

Michele Pegg

Director of Operations

LB 233
519-661-2111 x88375
mpegg3@uwo.ca

Kaleigh Rodgers

Kaleigh Rodgers

Communications Officer

LB 242
519-661-2111 x82126
krodger4@uwo.ca

Natalie Samuel

Natalie Samuel

Recruitment Coordinator, Careers & Professional Development Office

LB 222
519-661-2111 x88809
nsamuel3@uwo.ca