Staff Directory

 Name

E-mail

Phone & Office

Kimberley Gagan
Director of Clinics and Practical Skills
kgagan@uwo.ca  519-661-2111 x81369
LB 121
Ian Dantzer
Review Counsel
idantzer@uwo.ca  519-661-2111 x81126
LB 122
Gregory Parrack 
Review Counsel
gparrack@uwo.ca 519-661-2111 x88421
LB 124
Jason Voss
Review Counsel
jvoss@uwo.ca 519-661-2111 x88404
LB 123
Barbara Warner
Review Counsel
bwarner3@uwo.ca 519-661-2111 x80177
LB 125
Trent Newton
Office Manager
tnewton4@uwo.ca  519-661-2111 x84387
LB 120E
Grace Galante
Administrative Assistant
On leave On leave
Lori Soucie
Administrative Assistant
llale@uwo.ca 519-661-2111 x88420
LB 126