Combined Degree Programs

Western Law currently offers several combined undergraduate degree programs with other faculties and departments at Western:  Business, Computer Science, Engineering, Information & Media Studies, Kinesiology, and Political Science. 

**Please note that the Faculty of Law expects the 2018/19 academic year to be the final intake for our combined programs with Computer Science, Information and Media Studies, Kinesiology, and Political Science, such that only students beginning at Western University in the Fall of 2015 (or earlier) will be eligible to apply for those four combined programs.

We also offer combined graduate degree programs in conjunction with Business, Computer Science, Earth Sciences, and History.  Finally, for students interested in a combined degree program with educational partners outside of Ontario, we offer two programs: one with L’Université Laval in Quebec and the other with the University of Groningen in the Netherlands.  More information about all these programs may be found at the links below.