Adjunct and Visiting Professors


Adjunct Faculty 2017-2018

Name

Email

Phone

Albert, Ashley

aalbert@cottfn.com
Office: Private Office

519-289-5555

Armstrong, Lianne larmstrong@lerners.ca
Office: Lerners LLP
519-640-6320
Bartlett, Larissa

ebaron@mccarthy.ca
Office: Equity and Human Rights Services

ext.83883
Belanger, Andre
IC: March 5-10/18
andre.belanger@fd.ulaval.ca
Office: Laval University
(418) 656-2121 x2318
Borgers, Oliver
IC: Oct 30-Nov 3/17

oborgers@mccarthy.ca
Office: McCarthy Tetrault LLP

416-601-7654

Boscariol, John

jboscariol@mccarthy.ca

(416) 601-7835

Bronaugh, Richard

rbronaug@uwo.ca
Office: LB 31

519-661-2111 x88409

Campbell, Adam

acampb73@uwo.ca
Office: Crown Attorney

519-660-3003

Capes, Margaret

mcapes@uwo.ca 
Office: LB 122

519-661-2111 x81126

Craig, John jcraig@fasken.com
Office: Fasken Martineau
416-865-4502
Damstra, Jacob

damstra.jacob@gmail.com
Office: Lerners LLP

Dominique, Brian

bdominique@casselsbrock.com
Office: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP

416-869-5435

Drew, Russel

russel.drew@dlapiper.com
Office: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP

416-369-5260

Dubbey, Martin
IC: Oct 2-6/17

martin.dubbey@harodassociates.com
Office: Harod Associates Ltd.

+44 203 874-3565

Emmett, Laura

lemmett@lerners.ca
Office: Lerners LLP

519-640-6374

Farmer, Brian

brjf824@gmail.com
Office: Private Office

519-657-0568

Ferguson, Doug

dfergus@uwo.ca
Office: LB 121

519-661-2111 x81369

Fonn, Robert robert.fonn@dlapiper.com
Office: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
416-369-5280

Foster, Jennifer

jennifer@fosterfamilylaw.ca
Office: Private Office

226-636-0841

Frankel, Ken

kenfrankel01@yahoo.ca
Office: Private Office

202-744-1121

Gafoor, Layth lgafoor@uwo.ca
Office: Sports Solution, Faculty of Law
Ext. 82258
Graham, Genevieve ggraham@harrisonpensa.com
Office: Harrison Pensa
519-850-5558

Hall, Christina

christina.hall@walmart.com
Office: Wal-Mart Canada Corp

905-821-2111 x71673

Holroyd, Jaime jaime@anissimoff.on.ca
Office: Anissimoff & Associates
519-673-5591
Houston, Donald
IC: Oct 30-Nov 3/17
dhouston@mccarthy.ca
Office: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
416-601-7506
Kain, Brandon bkain@mccarthy.ca
Office: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
416-601-7821
Khami, Mana mkhami@harrisonpensa.com
Office: Harrison Pensa
519-675-4120
King, Phil king@pklaw.ca
Office: Private Office
519-858-5105

Klimchuk, Dennis

klimchuk@uwo.ca
Office: Dept of Philosophy

519-661-2111 x85758

Lamb, Michael J

clamb@uwo.ca 
Office: Michael J. Lamb, 101 Cherryhill Blvd

519-645-1104

Levine, Shelley shelleylevine@levlaw.com
Office: Levine Associates
416-364-2345
Lloyd, Carolyn

clloyd@lerners.ca
Office: Lerners LLP

519-640-6358

Lombardi, Paula paula.lombardi@siskinds.com
Office: Siskinds LLP
519-660-7878
Mavromati, Despina
IC: Oct 30-Nov 3/17
mavromati@SportLegis.com
Office: SportLegis, Switzerland
+41 78 661-0435

McNamara, Dan

djmcnamara@execulink.com
Office: McNamara, Pizzale

519-434-2174

Pigott, Christopher

cpigott@fasken.com
Office: Fasken Martineau Dumoulin LLP

 416-865-5475

Ponder, Dale

dponder@osler.com
Office: Osler Hoskin & Harcourt

416-862-6500

Quinn, Joanna

jquinn2@uwo.ca
Office: Department of Political Science

519-661-2111 x85172

Reid, Erin reid@mckenzielake.com
Office: McKenzie Lake Lawyers LLP

519-672-5666 x313

Robb, Ryan rrobb@uwo.ca
Office: LB 104
519-661-2111 x86598
Seligman, Robin robin@seligmanlaw.com
Office: Private Office
416.967-7878 x22
Smith, Chelsea csmith@mckenzielake.com
Office: Private Office
519-672-5666 x7308

Smout, Jennifer

jsmout@uwo.ca
Office: City Solicitor's Office

519-661-2500 x5032

Spurgeon, Andrew

aspurgeon@rossmcbride.com
Office: Ross & McBride LLP

905-572-5810

Stefanik, Kirsten

kstefan4@uwo.ca
Office: Private Office

 

Strong, Ken

strong@municipallawyers.ca
Office: Strong MacDougall Oudekerk Professional Corp.

519-672-3535

Szilassy, Margaret

margaret-szilassy@hicksmorley.com
Office: Hicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Storie LLP

519-931-5603

Valley, John

jvalley@osler.com
Office: Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

416-862-5671

Voss, Jason

jvoss@uwo.ca
Office: LB 123

519-661-2111 x88404

Vicencio, Claudia

claudiav@ona.ca
Office: Ontario Nurses' Association

519-438-2153 x5131

Weinberg, Larry

lweinberg@casselsbrock.com
Office: Cassels Brock LLP

416-860-2987

Young, Brenda
IC: Feb 5-10/18

byoung@cottfn.com
Office: Private Office

 

 

January Term Visitors 2018

Name Email Teaching
Gold, Elliott egold@ridoutmaybee.com
Grinlinton, David
(Stephen Dattels Visiting Fellow in Mining and Finance Law)
d.grinlinton@auckland.ac.nz
Hornby, Ryan rhornby@mccarthy.ca
Hovius, Ben
(James G. McLeod Professorship in Family Law)
bhovius@uwo.ca
Liss, Ryan ryan.liss@yale.edu
Locke, Wendi wlocke@mccarthy.ca
McCallum, Ron
(Hicks Morley Professor in International Law)
ron.mccallum@sydney.edu.au
Pathiyal, Krishna krishna@pathiyal.com
Petrin, Martin
Richard H. McLaren Visiting Professor in Business Law
m.petrin@ucl.ac.uk
Reilly, Louise louisejreilly@gmail.com
Rishworth, Paul pt.rishworth@auckland.ac.nz
Sajewycz, Mark msajewycz@ridoutmaybee.com
Wolf, Annika
Catalyst Capital Fellow in Insolvency Law
an.wolf@em.uni-frankurt.de