Administration

See also: Community Legal Services Staff, Law Library Staff

Erika Chamberlain

Erika Chamberlain

Dean & Acting Associate Dean (Research)

LB 231
519.661.2111 x80036
echambe@uwo.ca
Biography
Valerie Oosterveld

Valerie Oosterveld

Associate Dean (Research) - On Leave

LB 235
519.661.2111 x80037
vooster@uwo.ca
Biography
Christopher Sherrin

Christopher Sherrin

Associate Dean (Academic)

LB 237
519.661.2111 x80421
csherrin@uwo.ca
Biography
Mysty Clapton

Mysty Clapton

Assistant Dean (Student Services)

LB 240
519.661.3096
mclapton@uwo.ca
Biography
Danielle Lacasse

Danielle Lacasse

Assistant Dean (Admissions and Recruitment)

Michael Coyle

Michael Coyle

Assistant Dean (Graduate Studies)

LB 23
519.661.2111 x88453
mcoyle@uwo.ca
Biography
Manon Bone

Manon Bone

Director of Alumni Relations and Development

LB 234
519.661.2111 x83953
mbone2@uwo.ca
Biography
Michelle Bothwell

Michelle Bothwell

Leadership Giving Officer

Teresa Bourne

Teresa Bourne

Assistant to the Associate Deans, Manager, Finance and Director of Operations

LB 230b
519.661.2111 x88447
tmbourne@uwo.ca
Biography
Susanna Eayrs

Susanna Eayrs

Communications Officer

LB 233
519.661.2126
seayrs@uwo.ca
Biography
Emilia Greco

Emilia Greco

Events & Conference Co-ordinator

LB 239
519.661.2111 x80024
emilia.greco@uwo.ca
Biography
Jennifer Fawcett-Cornish

Jennifer Fawcett-Cornish

Admissions & Recruitment Associate

LB 222
519-661-3347
jfawcet3@uwo.ca
Biography
Tigger Jourard

Tigger Jourard

Student Services Co-ordinator

LB 239a
519.661.2111 x88406
tjourard@uwo.ca
Biography
Karen Kueneman

Karen Kueneman

Research Officer

LB 117
519.661.2111 x85383
kueneman@uwo.ca
Biography
Nanette Love

Nanette Love

Assistant to the Dean

LB 230a
519.661.2111 x88442
nlove@uwo.ca
Biography
Anita Lowry

Anita Lowry

Manager, Finance

LB 232
519.661.2111 x80417
alowry@uwo.ca
Biography
Robyn Marttila

Robyn Marttila

Director, Career & Professional Development Office

LB 222
519.661.2071
rmarttil@uwo.ca
Biography
Corey Meingarten

Corey Meingarten

Systems Administrator

LB 236
519.661.2111 x88441
cmeinga@uwo.ca
Biography
Max Meingarten

Max Meingarten

Canine Ambassador

Mary Morris

Mary Morris

Student Services Co-ordinator, Graduate Programs

LB 243
519.661.2111 x88422
mmorr2@uwo.ca
Biography
Michele Pegg

Michele Pegg

Director of Operations

LB 242
519.661.2111 x88375
mpegg3@uwo.ca
Biography
Adeline Sanders

Adeline Sanders

Administrative Assistant

LB 243
519.661.2111 x88412
asander9@uwo.ca
Biography
Natalie Samuel

Natalie Samuel

Recruitment Coordinator, Careers Office

LB 222
519.661.2111 x88809
nsamuel3@uwo.ca
Biography
Andrea Streufert

Andrea Streufert

International Programs Officer

LB 17
519.661.3831
astreufe@uwo.ca
Biography