Western Law

Faculty

See also: Adjunct & Visiting Professors, Emeritus Professors

Name

E-mail

Phone

Botterell, Andrew 
Associate Professor
andrew.botterell@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x87864
LB 29
Campbell, Colin
Associate Professor
ccampb64@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88414
LB 113
Carmody, Chi
Associate Professor
ccarmody@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88437
LB 107
Chamberlain, Erika 
Associate Professor & Associate Dean (Academic)
echambe@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x80036
LB 237
Clapton, Mysty
Assistant Dean (Student Services) 
mclapton@uwo.ca 519-661-3096
LB 240
Coyle, Michael
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Programs
mcoyle@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88453
LB 23
Demeyere, Gillian
Associate Professor
gdemeyer@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x81242
LB 109
Farrell, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
jfarre9@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x83337
LB 112
Fridman, Gerald
Professor Emeriti
  519 661-2111  x88443
LB 31
Glover, Kate
Assistant Professor
kglover8@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x80038
LB 28
Graham, Randal
Professor
Goodmans LLP Faculty Fellows in Legal Ethics
randal@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88445
LB 103
Grinlinton, David
Cassels Brock Visiting Professor in Mining Law and Finance
(September 1, 2016 - January 31, 2017)
dgrinlin@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88434
LB 12
Hovius, Berend
Professor
bhovius@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88405
LB 16
Kiyani, Asad G.
Assistant Professor
akiyani2@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x87870
LB 27
Klimchuk, Dennis
Associate Professor
klimchuk@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x85758
StvH 4140
Kostal, Rande
Professor
rwk@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88415
LB 111
Lacasse, Danielle
Assistant Dean (Admissions and Recruitment) 
danielle.lacasse@uwo.ca 519-661-3356
LB 222B 
Lynk, Michael
Associate Professor
mslynk@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88436
LB 101A
MacArthur, Carl
Assistant Professor
cmacart3@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x89288
LB 114
Martin, Margaret
Associate Professor
mmart2@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x81568 
LB 20
McLaren, Richard H.
Professor
lawrhm@uwo.ca 519 661-3354  x88430
LB 106
Neyers, Jason
Professor and Faculty Scholar
jneyers@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88435
LB 26
Nicholls, Christopher C. 
Professor
W. Geoff Beattie Chair in Corporate Law
cnichol8@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x80301
LB 108
Oosterveld, Valerie
Associate Professor & Associate Dean (Research and Graduate Studies)
vooster@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x80037
LB 235
Parachin, Adam
Associate Professor
aparachi@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x81445
LB 115
Pitel, Stephen
Professor
spitel@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88433
LB 30
Quinn, Joanna
Associate Professor
jquinn2@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x85172
SSC 4158
Randall, Melanie
Associate Professor
randallm@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88450
LB 14
Scott, W. Iain
Dean
iain.scott@uwo.ca 519-661-2111  x84002
LB 231
Seck, Sara 
Associate Professor
sseck@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x81567 
LB 110
Shelley, Jacob
Assistant Professor
jshelle6@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x80043
LB 21
Sherrin, Chris
Associate Professor
csherrin@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x80421
LB 116
Sinel, Zoë
Assistant Professor
zsinel@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x83832
LB 15
Solomon, Robert
Professor
Distinguished University Professor 
rsolomon@uwo.ca 519 661-3603
LB 25
Telfer, Thomas
Professor
ttelfer@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88379
LB 13
Trosow, Samuel
Associate Professor
strosow@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x82282
LB 102
Welling, Bruce
Professor
bwelling@uwo.ca 519 661-3754
LB 18
Wilkinson, Margaret Ann
Professor
mawilk@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88407
LB 10
Wright, Wade
Assistant Professor
wwright8@uwo.ca

519-661-2111 x81560
LB 22