Western Law

Adjunct and Visiting Professors


Adjunct Faculty 2016-2017

Name

Email

Phone

Alves, Hugo
IC: Oct 20-21/16

alvesh@bennettjones.com
Office: Bennett Jones LLP

416-777-5735

Armstrong, Christopher carmstrong@goodmans.ca
Office: Goodmans LLP

 416-849-6013

Armstrong, Lianne larmstrong@lerners.ca
Office: Lerners LLP
519-640-6320
Baron, Erica ebaron@mccarthy.ca
Office: McCarthy Tetrault
416-601-8106
Birnbaum, Rachel
IC: March 6-10/17
rbirnbau@uwo.ca
Office: King's University College
(519) 433-3491 x4431
Borgers, Oliver
IC: Oct 24-28/16

oborgers@mccarthy.ca
Office: McCarthy Tetrault LLP

416-601-7654

Boscariol, John

jboscariol@mccarthy.ca
Office: McCarthy Tetrault LLP

416-601-7835

Bronaugh, Richard

rbronaug@uwo.ca
Office: LB 31

519-661-2111 x88409

Campbell, Adam

acampb73@uwo.ca
Office: Crown Attorney

519-660-3003

Capes, Margaret

mcapes@uwo.ca 
Office: LB 122

519-661-2111 x81126

Carfagnini, Jay

jcarfagnini@goodmans.ca
Office: Goodmans LLP

416-597-4107

Craig, John jcraig@fasken.com
Office: Fasken Martineau
416-865-4502
Cripps, Kyllie
IC: Feb 6-10/17
kcripps@unsw.edu.au
Office: UNSWS Kensington Campus, Sydney Australia
+61 2 9385 4944
Damstra, Jacob

damstra.jacob
Office: Lerners LLP

Dominique, Brian

bdominique@casselsbrock.com
Office: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP

416-869-5435

Drew, Russel

russel.drew@dlapiper.com
Office: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP

416-369-5260

Farmer, Bob

farmermail@cogeco.ca
Office: SRO/YYZ Entertainment Group Inc.

613-342-5782

Ferguson, Doug

dfergus@uwo.ca
Office: LB 121

519-661-2111 x81369

Foreman, Jonathan

jforeman@harrisonpensa.com
Office: Harrison Pensa

519-661-6775

Foster, Jennifer

jennifer@fosterfamilylaw.ca
Office: Private Office

226-636-0841

Frankel, Ken

kenfrankel01@yahoo.ca
Office: Private Office

202-744-1121

George, Ron ronaldgeorge@hotmail.com
Office: Kettle Point First Nation
519-786-4414

Grewel, Raman

rgrewal@stikeman.com
Office: Stikeman Elliott LLP

416-869-5265

Grieve, Sander

grieves@bennettjones.com
Office: Bennett Jones LLP

416-777-4826

Guindon, Anthony

anthony.guindon@willistowerswatson.com
Office: Towers Watson Canada Inc.

416-960-2643

Hall, Christina

christina.hall@walmart.com
Office: Wal-Mart Canada Corp

905-821-2111 x71673

Harnum, James

jharnum@kmlaw.ca
Office: Koskie Minsky LLP

416-542-6285

Heintzman, Tom

tgh@heintzmanadr.com
Thomas G. Heintzman Professional Corporation

416-848-0203 x2239

Houston, Donald
IC: Oct 24-28/16
dhouston@mccarthy.ca
Office: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
416-601-7506
Jarrett, Steve jarrett@uwo.ca
Legal Counsel, Rm 3107, Stevenson Hall, Western University
519-661-2111 x84217
Kain, Brandon bkain@mccarthy.ca
Office: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
416-601-7821
King, Phil king@pklaw.ca
Office: Private Office
519-858-5105

Kirvan, Ryan

rkirvan@stikeman.com
Office: Stikeman Elliott LLP

416-869-5290

Klacar, Vladimir

klacarv@bennettjones.ca
Office: Bennet Jones LLP

416-777-5735

Klimchuk, Dennis

klimchuk@uwo.ca
Office: Dept of Philosophy

519-661-2111 x85758

Lamb, Michael J

clamb@uwo.ca 
Office: Michael J. Lamb, 101 Cherryhill Blvd

519-645-1104

Lickver, Michael
IC: Oct. 15-16/15
lickverm@bennettjones.com
Office: Bennett Jones LLP
416-777-7454

Lilles, Jaan

jlilles@litigate.com
Office: Lenczner Slaght Royce Griffin LLP

416-865-3552

Lloyd, Carolyn

clloyd@lerners.ca
Office: Lerners LLP

519-640-6358

Mann, Harj

harj@harjmann.ca
Office: Harj Mann Professional Corporation

519-636-0066

McNamara, Dan

djmcnamara@execulink.com
Office: McNamara, Pizzale

519-434-2174

Meredith, Heather

hmeredith@mccarthy.ca
Office: McCarthy Tetrault LLP

416-601-8342

Moffat, David

dgmoffat@gmail.com
Office: Public Prosecution Service of Canada

 519-645-7917

Pigott, Christopher

cpigott@fasken.com
Office: Fasken Martineau Dumoulin LLP

 416-865-5475

Quinn, Joanna

jquinn2@uwo.ca
Office: Department of Political Science

519-661-2111 x85172

Reid, Erin reid@mckenzielake.com
Office: McKenzie Lake Lawyers LLP

519-672-5666 x313

Ross, Janet

jross257@uwo.ca
Office: Private Office

 416-480-2002

Salter, Janet msalter5@uwo.ca
Office: Private Office
416-231-8094
Schlemmer, Jeff schlemmj@lao.on.ca
Office: Neighbourhood Legal Services
519-438-2890
Scott, Ian ian@iandscott.ca
Office: Private Office
416-459-9396

Sinha, Awi

asinha@mccarthy.ca
Office: McCarthy Tetrault

416-601-8030

Smout, Jennifer

jsmout@uwo.ca
Office: City Solicitor's Office

519-661-2500 x5032

Spurgeon, Andrew

aspurgeon@rossmcbride.com
Office: Ross & McBride LLP

905-572-5810

Strong, Ken

strong@municipallawyers.ca
Office: Strong MacDougall Oudekerk Professional Corp.

519-672-3535

Szilassy, Margaret

margaret-szilassy@hicksmorley.com
Office: Hicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Storie LLP

519-931-5603

Voss, Jason

jvoss@uwo.ca
Office: LB 123

519-661-2111 x88404

Weinberg, Larry

lweinberg@casselsbrock.com
Office: Cassels Brock LLP

416-860-2987

 

January Term Visitors 2017

NameEmailTeaching
Hornby, Ryan rhornby@mccarthy.ca
Hynes, Jason jhynes@bereskinparr.com

Kobetsky, Michael

michael.kobetsky@anu.edu.au

Kolkman, Wilbert
James G. McLeod Professorship in Family Law)

w.d.kolkman@rug.nl

Meiselles (Jinks), Michala

michala.meiselles@gmail.com

Nocilla, Alfonso
(Catalyst Capital Fellow in Insolvency Law)

alfonsonocilla@gmail.com

Locke, Wendi
McCarthy Tetrault, Toronto

wlocke@mccarthy.ca

Schnurr, David daschnurr@millerthomson.com
Scott, Ian ian@iandscott.ca
Sutton, Rebecca rebecca.a.sutton@gmail.com

Western Law gratefully acknowledges the generous support by the Law Foundation of Ontario of the January Term Program.