Faculty

See also: Adjunct & Visiting Professors, Emeritus Professors

Name

E-mail

Phone

Banu, Roxana (Jan 1/18) LB 112
Botterell, Andrew 
Associate Professor
andrew.botterell@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x87864
LB 29
Campbell, Colin
Associate Professor
ccampb64@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88414
LB 113
Carmody, Chi
Associate Professor
ccarmody@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88437
LB 107

Chamberlain, Erika 
Professor and Dean
Acting Associate Dean (Research), July-Dec 31/17

echambe@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x80036
LB 237
Clapton, Mysty
Assistant Dean (Student Services) 
mclapton@uwo.ca 519-661-3096
LB 240
Coyle, Michael
Assistant Dean, Graduate Studies
mcoyle@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88453
LB 23
Demeyere, Gillian
Associate Professor
gdemeyer@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x81242
LB 109
Farrell, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
jfarre9@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x83337
LB 110
Fridman, Gerald
Professor Emeriti
  519 661-2111  x88443
LB 31
Glover, Kate
Assistant Professor
kglover8@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x80038
LB 28
Graham, Randal
Professor
Goodmans LLP Faculty Fellows in Legal Ethics
randal@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88445
LB 103
Grinlinton, David
Cassels Brock Visiting Professor in Mining and Finance - February-April, 2018
Stephen Dattells Visiting Fellow in Mining and Finance Law - Jan/18
dgrinlin@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88404
LB 13
Hofri-Winogradow, Adam LB 101
Klimchuk, Dennis
Associate Professor
klimchuk@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x85758
StvH 4140
Kostal, Rande
Professor
rwk@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88415
LB 18
Lacasse, Danielle
Assistant Dean (Admissions and Recruitment) 
danielle.lacasse@uwo.ca 519-661-3356
LB 222B 
Lynk, Michael
Associate Professor (on leave)
mslynk@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88436
LB 101A
MacArthur, Carl
Assistant Professor
cmacart3@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x89288
LB 114
Martin, Margaret
Associate Professor
mmart2@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x81568 
LB 20
McLaren, Richard H.
Professor
lawrhm@uwo.ca 519 661-3354  x88430
LB 106
Neyers, Jason
Professor
jneyers@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88435
LB 26
Nicholls, Christopher C. 
Professor
W. Geoff Beattie Chair in Corporate Law
cnichol8@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x80301
LB 108
Nocilla, Alfonso LB 116
Oosterveld, Valerie
Associate Professor & Associate Dean (Research) and Faculty Scholar
(on leave July-Dec 31/17)
vooster@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x80037
LB 235
Parachin, Adam
Associate Professor (on leave)
aparachi@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x81445
LB 115
Pitel, Stephen
Professor
spitel@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88433
LB 30
Quinn, Joanna
Associate Professor
jquinn2@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x85172
SSC 4158
Randall, Melanie
Associate Professor
randallm@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88450
LB 14
Scott, Ian iscott7@uwo.ca LB 27
Shelley, Jacob
Assistant Professor
jshelle6@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x80043
LB 21
Sherrin, Christopher
Associate Professor & Associate Dean (Academic)
csherrin@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x80421
LB 237
Sinel, Zoë
Assistant Professor
zsinel@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x83832
LB 15
Solomon, Robert
Professor
rsolomon@uwo.ca 519 661-3603
LB 25
Telfer, Thomas
Professor
ttelfer@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88379
LB 16
Trosow, Samuel
Associate Professor
strosow@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x82282
LB 102
Wilkinson, Margaret Ann
Professor
mawilk@uwo.ca 519 661-2111  x88407
LB 10
Wright, Wade
Assistant Professor
wwright8@uwo.ca

519-661-2111 x81560
LB 111